currently looking into films, have been filming myself working, filming my comp screen, doing video diaries at 4am to try and capture every little scrint my head comes up with towards this project, “Adapting the traditions of Siapo”. And now I’m considering changing the name of the project as it’s boring…

currently trying to come to grips with Final Cut Pro X. and retiming as some of the experimental processes I have been filming can take up to four hours.. yuk. I also finally got around to watching Frank Oceans Lost vid. I liked the compilation of footage and this Mondrian layout…

Not sure how to take note through all the mediums (note books, wall notes, vid diaries, phone notes etc) I’ve been collating the stuff that goes through my head.

Take a look for yourself..

 

 

